The most critical investment!

Consider this a Critical Investment.

Over the years, I’ve met hundreds of people who get close to working wonders in their life. But in the end, it’s usually their own minds that keep them from truly succeeding.

Perhaps you’re stuck in the mindset which always stops us in our tracks from making a major decision:

“I can’t afford it right now”

“I don’t have the time right now”


“I’ve got something else planned right now”

“I would if I could but I can’t right now”

“I’ll wait until the economy improves”

Are you going to let the fear control you or are you going to take a risk of faith because you know you have a God who loves you? That risk of faith could mean going someplace you’ve never been before or forgiving someone you thought you couldn’t forgive. It could mean leaving your job. A risk of faith could also be praying about something or deciding to trust God with a situation or a relationship you’ve held tight in your hand.

Are you ready to take that RISK?

Leave a Reply

