Me Now! No More Excuses!

I felt very successful in my professional life but not completely living my Purpose. For years, I wanted to put my interpersonal skills to use in helping people in their everyday lives.

Every year, I would give excuses to why now was not the time to make the change – it will take too long, I don’t want to lose my source of income, there isn’t enough time, what will my friends/family think?

And after putting it off for so long, I finally discovered my purpose and through coaching it has been the way to give back all that I have been given.

God chose to gift me with encouragement. I know what kinds of pressures you face daily to keep a balanced and happy life. The demands are great, but you can make the choice to live the life you want. I did and I’m Living in FAVOR for it. Are you ready to live without excuses?

Leave a Reply

