How to have a Successful Life!

One of the best ways to measure whether or not my life is successful is to consider the number of individuals who I have helped to become better people.

This is an important question because not all kinds of leadership will lead towards transformation. There are leaders who can get results, accomplish great tasks and even lead teams of others toward a common purpose. But if I lead in this way, and in doing so, no one’s life changes, have I really led at all?

This leaves me evaluating my leadership on this same basis – are those who are following me experiencing life change?

Leave a Reply

