A simple way to help you save money!


There is a question you can ask yourself that will help you save more money. It’s really simple. When you get ready to buy something, ask yourself, “Do I really need this?” And then be honest enough to tell yourself.

For instance, do I really need a new car? Well, I know I’d like it. But do I really need a new car? Do I really need this upgrade? I know I’d like it, but do I really need it?

A fundamental financial principle is this: when you spend your money, it’s gone. Yet when you save your money, it grows, it works for you. The problem with most of us is that we work for our money instead of letting our money work for us. If you’ll do it God’s way, you can get out of debt, and you can be blessed.

How will you need to adjust your finances so they line up with God’s way?

3 thoughts on “A simple way to help you save money!

  1. I does start with your inner being and really looking at your current situation. I agree with Kenneth on really thinking about the need of spending money. However, there is always the importance of balance. Keep it balanced and within your means, and you will see how your money will work for you. Good message Kenneth and thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

