April Fools and Laughter in Business!

Did you play any “April Fools” jokes at your work?

Studies have shown that laughter is good for you and your business. There is even a wikiHow on it (here) because some people need help with the “how to” have fun or even a “LoL.”

I also found this article in Entrepreneur Magazine to be insightful and informative. I felt that it was so important that I made a video about it. You can watch here:

I had some time online to pull a few of my own lol (below) I posted this pic about what Instagram was doing with QR Codes. I had shared that, “If you post a QR Code on your Instagram and people tap on it, it will take you to the website.” (the truth was that it would only “Like or Heart” the picture.) Hey it was an easy way to get people to like my pictures on Instagram (you can see it here)

2014-04-01_0939

 

Did you have fun at your place of business? Or was it just all business?

Share your lol below!
Leave a Reply

